Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan win awards at the Life Ok Now Awards tonight
India no longer needs to wait a whole year to acknowledge its favorite entertainers as BIG Productions in association with Life OK presents the industry’s first ever monthly ratings audience choice awards. Premiering 31st May on Life OK, catch your favourite entertainers for the month of April 2014 walk away with the glittering trophies at the Life OK NOW Awards!

Witness a shimmery evening, as A-listers from Films, Television and Music come together for the debut awards ceremony. With the awards recognizing and rewarding the best from April 2014 tonight, Bollywood actors Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan take home the trophies for their commendable performances in Two States and Main Tera Hero respectively. Other winners for the star-studded night are Nargis Fakhri, Ileana D’Cruz and David Dhawan sweeping maximum awards for Main Tera Hero.

No Bollywood awards ceremony is complete without its dose of splendid performances put up by the crème-de-la-creme of the entertainment industry! The evening will see Superstar Akshay Kumar, the face of the first edition of the awards astounding everyone with his grand entry and super charged performance. Adding to the glamour of the evening will be magnificent performances by Elli Avram, Ritvik Dhanjani and kids from Bad Salsa, along with a special act by Shraddha Kapoor and Siddharth Malhotra raising the curtains to their next release.

With the biggies from the entertainment world in attendance and dazzling performances, this evening promises to be an exciting one!

~ Catch the Life Ok NOW Awards — 31st May at 8pm only on Life Ok! ~

The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you should return it to the sender immediately. Please note that while we scan all e-mails for viruses we cannot guarantee that any e-mails virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.
For further information, contact:
PR 24x7 Network Limited
Atul Malikram
[email protected]